Idea of the Day- poll

I’m trying to assess the needs of our readers here at the South Florida Orff blogsite. I have some questions for you.  Can you please answer in the comment block below?  If you don’t want to answer below you can email me your answer at mmcdaniel@dadeschools.net.

Have you every used one of the ideas posted in the “Idea of the Day” section of this blog? Is there something that you would like to see posted? Is there an area of the Orff-Schulwerk that you would like explained to you? Is there something that you have questions about?  Please let me know what you would like to see featured in the, “Idea of the Day” section of this blog and I will see to it that your needs are met.  I know you’re reading (at least 30-60 of you a day) so please- let me know what you’d like to see more of!

One response to “Idea of the Day- poll

  1. My struggle is with 3 and 4 year olds, and it would be great if good ideas or songs that worked could get posted.

Leave a Reply

