The winner is . . .

On Tuesday I posted a give away.

The random integer generator at random.org says:

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

2

Timestamp: 2010-02-05 09:54:43 UTC

So the winner of the book is:

Kathy Kerstetter // February 2, 2010 at 9:59 am | Reply (edit)

I have been teaching for 15 years – and I’ve taught everything from pre-K to graduate school. My primary instrument is flute, however, as a mother of 2 toddlers I am now a Wiggles and Laurie Berkner aficionado. :D

Congratulations Kathy!!

Be looking for an email from me and we will arrange for a pick up.

NOT TO WORRY! MORE GIVE AWAYS ARE ON THE WAY!

Don from Memphis Musicraft Publishing sent me a box of goodies to share with you all.

Be on the lookout for more items to win!

Leave a Reply

