Take your Child to Work Day!

Good Morning South Florida Orff!

I hope you are enjoying your day.  Here in Dade County we are having “Take Your Child to Work Day!” In the spirit of this day I asked my third graders what they would do if they got to be the music teacher for the day.

Here are the top answers:

1.  “I would let them play the xylophones!”

2.  “I would let them sit on the risers and watch everyone play a song on the recorder.”

3.  “I would let them watch a movie!”

4.  “I’d let them ALL play the piano!”

5. “I would let them play drums!”

🙂

Leave a Reply

