Freebie 3/7

The FREEBIE of the week is….

The arrangements in this book are GREAT! If I weren’t hosting the give-away I’d enter!  I’m going to be pulling some ideas from this book before I send it out! 🙂

To enter to win please comment:

My favorite barred instrument is . . .

Mine is the glockenspiel.  I love it! 🙂

Good Luck!!

9 responses to “Freebie 3/7

  1. My favorite barred instrument is the bass marimba…so so mellow…so deep. I played it in college with the percussion ensemble.

  2. Laura Wallace

    Bass Bar! I so want some…

  3. Janet Duguay Kirsten

    My favorite barred instrument is the vibraphone. I just finished taking a percussion technique class at UM and it was sooo much fun!

  4. I love the vibraphone…cause it’s jazzy!!!

  5. Haha! Not all of us are ORFF-meisters and have those instruments:)
    But my favorite barred instrument is …:)
    “THE GUITAR!” frets…bars…who’s picky? 🙂

  6. Bethany Merritt

    Bass bars… I’m worse than the kids! I like it because it’s the biggest and deepest!

  7. Cincere (Cindy) Fazekas

    My favorite is the bass metallophone. It’s shiny, BIG, and so cool to play and hear!

  8. BARB SCHLOTTFELDT

    The piano…but I am sure having fun with the drums.

  9. Pingback: Winner Freebie 3/7 « South Florida Orff

Leave a Reply

