Have a GREAT Summer!!

Dear Orff Friends,

I hope that you have had an amazing year.  I also hope that South Florida Orff has been an important resource in your musical journey.  I will be spending the summer lounging around, traveling, and taking Orff Level IV.  I’ll post if I come across something interesting to share with you.  Please check back at the start of the school year for more ideas and tips!   Feel free to email me at southfloridaorff@gmail.com if you need to get in touch!

Take Care and enjoy your summer!

Michelle Berra,

President of South Florida Orff

One response to “Have a GREAT Summer!!

  1. After 10 years, I finally get my music room back.
    I’m so happy to begin the year without having to put things on a cart.
    If anyone have any rhythm instruments to spare, please help Laura C. Saunders music department in Homestead.
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

