The Winner Is. . . .

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

6

Timestamp: 2011-09-16 12:12:42 UTC

Megan Snowman!

Megan writes, “This question has plagued me for a long time. Most people when asked this question can automatically name at least one teacher. I find it difficult to name a teacher who truly had a positive influence on my life. That is one of the things that motivates me to be the best educator and supporter of my young and eager learners. I want them to one day be asked this question and without hesitation be able to say “Mrs. Snowman” because she believed in me and always made music making an awesome experience! I want to leave long lasting wonderful memories with all my students – for as long as I am a teacher – that is my job and privilage!”

 

Congrats to Megan!  Be on the lookout for another freebie next week!

Leave a Reply

