April 14th Workshop Information

The next South Florida Orff Workshop will take place on Saturday, April 14th.  It will be at David Lawrence Jr. K-8 Center (15000 Bay Vista Boulevard, North Miami FL 33181) from 9:00-12:00. 

I will be presenting lessons that use the Orff Process as it relates to the NGSSS and arts integration.

If there is anything you’d like to see covered, please email me at southfloridaorff@gmail.com!  I’ll do my best to include it in the session.

I’ll be out Wednesday-Friday of this week so I’ll resume posting on Monday, April 9th.

Have a lovely week!

Sincerely,

Michelle Berra

Leave a Reply

