Farewell to the Old Year…

…the people are singing. 🙂 (MMOS1 p.  32)

Today will be the last post for the 2011-2012  School Year.

 

I hope that you have had an amazing year! Thank you for being part of South Florida Orff.  We have a great organization full of amazing teachers, all thanks to YOU!

Over the summer, I’d like to update the blog and start working on posts for next year.  Please leave a comment or email me if you have any suggestions or ideas for improvement.

Some updates in the works are:

  • adding a lesson plan page wich will link all tip-of-the-day lesson plan ideas in one place,
  • adding a page for advocacy materials,
  • adding a page of “favorite” resources that members use.

If you have anything you’d like to see added to the blog just leave me a comment and I’ll see what I can do.  I hope you have a wonderful summer!  Be on the lookout for more news from South Florida Orff and I’ll see you at the first workshop that is Betsy Kipperman on September 15th , 2012. She is AMAZING!

 

Please leave a comment if there is something you’d like to see added to the blog!

One response to “Farewell to the Old Year…

  1. Just wanted to leave you a little note to let you know that I have given you the “One Lovely Blog Award” and the “Sunshine Award” for having such an awesome Orff blog! Check out the details here:

    http://adventureswithveggies.wordpress.com/2012/07/22/awww-shucks-now-youve-made-me-blush/

    Thanks for having such a great blog! =)

    Julie

Leave a Reply

