A Little Conference Fun!

We just had a great day attending amazing sessions from outstanding clinicians.

Seeing all of the Music teachers here celebrating our craft and learning from each other is incredibly inspiring. There is so much joy. Tonight is the welcome ceremony and folk dancing!

More pictures to follow…

20121115-180646.jpg

3 responses to “A Little Conference Fun!

  1. I wish I was there too! Attending the national conference is on my list, hopefully one day I’ll be able to check it off. I know I don’t need to say this, it’s kind of a give in, but I hope you have an amazing time! 🙂

  2. I’m glad Florida was represented. You all look very happy and ready for fun. Bring back some great ideas to share.

  3. Barb Schlottfeldt

    What a great picture! Have fun at the banquet and a safe trip home!!! I made it home in one piece….Barb

Leave a Reply

