Great Drumming Video!

Hey SFOC – this is your new president, Liese.  I’m with Michelle and she’s teaching me how to post things on our web site.  I saw this great drumming video on Facebook and just had to share.  Enjoy!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6iuD3pSgBcw

5 responses to “Great Drumming Video!

  1. Very cool!! Thanks for sharing!!

  2. Go, Liese !!!

  3. Wow, superb weblog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make running a blog glance easy. The total glance of your web site is excellent, let alone the content!

  4. each time i used to read smaller content that as
    well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this article which I am reading
    at this time.

  5. At this moment I am going away to do my breakfast, later than having my breakfast coming again to read other news.

Leave a Reply

